PTA Information

WES PTA Officers for the 2017-2018 School Year:

Allison Stone & Suzane Gundersen - Co-Presidents
Janet Shaver - Membership
Kathleen Privette  - Treasurer
Darby Siegel - Secretary
Dionna Ebling - Fundraising
Leah Tomaino - Communications
Liz Slade & Lindsay Boger - Spirit Night Coordinators
Gena Stang - Room Parent & Staff Appreciation Coordinator
Katie King - Social Media & Design
Supplemental Income Coordinator - Judith Simons
Philanthropy - Dana Romanosky & Christi Hibbits

This year our PTA has not only volunteered thousands of hours at our school, but they have also funded books for classroom libraries and our media center, fitness equipment for our playgrounds, STEAM instruction for all students, as well as, providing funding for our Computer teacher.

Check out the PTA website for other valuable information regarding our PTA and the upcoming events for 2017-2018!

Click here to visit our PTA website.